Comics

Preview- The Whispering Dark #2

An Army pilot confronts a supernatural horror in this thriller in the tradition of Lovecraft’s At the Mountains of Madness and Coppola’s Apocalypse Now!

Surviving on little more than go-pills and fear, Hannah Vance finds her morality, and her sanity, tested to its limits-and beyond-as she desperately seeks a way out of enemy territory.

Written by Christofer Emgard with art by Tomas Aira.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.