Cult Cartoon Essentials

Cult Cartoon Essentials: The Brothers Grunt

Running for four seasons (35 episodes) through 1994-95, The Brothers Grunt followed six cheese eating brothers named Frank, Tony, Bing, Dean, Perry, and Sammy (all voiced by Doug Parker) who all live in a monastery in the wilderness.

The brothers go on a quest to bring back their brother, Perry, who has abandoned his involuntary position of “Chosen One” (leader of their order) and is now living the “high life” among human beings!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.