CULT FACTION

For all your cult film, tv, cartoon, comic and video game needs

Red Cape Publishing release The Vegas Rift by David F. Gray on Audible

Red Cape Publishing are proud to announce the release of The Vegas Rift by David F. Gray on Audible, narrated by Michael Brusasco. Blending science-fiction, fantasy, and cosmic horror, The Vegas Rift is a story of epic proportions.

From David F. Gray, author of Gamble’s Run, comes The Vegas Rift – An epic blend of science fiction, fantasy, and cosmic horror.

When Sam Carr becomes separated from his younger brother Doug during a trip to Las Vegas, he finds himself drawn into a world of unimaginable horrors. Through The Vegas Rift, Sam is taken to The Paradise, a sinister, Vegas-style hotel harboring dark secrets. Who is really running things behind the scenes? Will Sam reach Doug before it’s too late? Will they ever return to the world they left behind?

Amazon Review – The Vegas Rift is my first exposure to David F Gray’s work and it will definitely not be my last. This superb blend of sci-fi, fantasy and cosmic horror had me hooked from the opening page and I can honestly say that no book in recent memory has kept me guessing like this one. Just when you think you have figured out what is going on, it yanks the carpet out from under you. It’s a top-notch tale, told brilliantly with some delightfully creepy eldritch abominations to boot… what’s not to love.

The Vegas Rift is available on Audible in the UK and US now: Audible UK – Audible US

It is also available in Paperback and digital including Kindle Unlimited HERE.

You can find out more about Red Cape Publishing at their website  and following social media: Twitter – Instagram – Facebook.

Related Posts
Yasuke trailer released

In a war-torn feudal Japan filled with mechs and magic, the greatest ronin never known, Yasuke, struggles to maintain a peaceful existence after a past life of violence. But when Read more

Yasuke “East Meets West” teaser released

In a war-torn feudal Japan filled with mechs and magic, the greatest ronin never known, Yasuke, struggles to maintain a peaceful existence after a past life of violence. But when Read more

Vivo teaser released

An animated musical adventure that follows VIVO, a one-of-kind kinkajou (aka a rainforest “honey bear,” voiced by Lin-Manuel Miranda), who must find his way from Havana to Miami in order to Read more

Trollhunters: Rise of the Titans date announcement teaser released

The heroes from Trollhunters, 3 Below, and Wizards must team up to face a mysterious enemy who threatens to take over their worlds. This July 21st, they will rise! Only Read more

The Wheel of Time – Lan teaser released

Golden Globe-winning actress Rosamund Pike is Moiraine in the upcoming Amazon Original series, The Wheel of Time, based on the Robert Jordan's novel series of the same name, and is produced Read more

The Slayers hits DVD and Digital

In the tradition of "Shaun of the Dead" and "The Dead Don't Die", and Written, Produced and Directed by cult movie favorite John Williams (Tales of the Creeping Death, The Read more

The Handmaid’s Tale Season 4 “Justice” promo released

Let freedom reign. The Handmaid’s Tale, the 15x Emmy-winning series, returns for Season 4 on April 28th 2021, only on Hulu... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Su6UUoXUleA

Sweet Tooth teaser trailer released

Based on the beloved Vertigo Comic by DC, and Executive Produced by Susan Downey & Robert Downey Jr; Sweet Tooth is a post-apocalyptic fairytale about a hybrid deer-boy and a Read more

Stargirl and Supergirl “National Superhero Day” promos released

The cast of DC's Stargirl and Supergirl are asked which superhero they'd like to team up with on National Superhero Day. DC's Stargirl Season 2 premieres this Summer on The Read more

Red Cape Publishing to release horror book ‘Dirges in the Dark’ from author Ann Fox

Red Cape Publishing to release horror book ‘Dirges in the Dark’ from author Ann Fox on 4th February 2020. The first release of 2020 for Red Cape Publishing will be Read more

Founded Cult Faction in 2014. Some would describe him as a teacher, writer, dream weaver, and visionary... some would not...

%d bloggers like this: