CULT FACTION

For all your cult film, tv, cartoon, comic and video game needs

Red Cape Publishing release The Vegas Rift by David F. Gray on Audible

Red Cape Publishing are proud to announce the release of The Vegas Rift by David F. Gray on Audible, narrated by Michael Brusasco. Blending science-fiction, fantasy, and cosmic horror, The Vegas Rift is a story of epic proportions.

From David F. Gray, author of Gamble’s Run, comes The Vegas Rift – An epic blend of science fiction, fantasy, and cosmic horror.

When Sam Carr becomes separated from his younger brother Doug during a trip to Las Vegas, he finds himself drawn into a world of unimaginable horrors. Through The Vegas Rift, Sam is taken to The Paradise, a sinister, Vegas-style hotel harboring dark secrets. Who is really running things behind the scenes? Will Sam reach Doug before it’s too late? Will they ever return to the world they left behind?

Amazon Review – The Vegas Rift is my first exposure to David F Gray’s work and it will definitely not be my last. This superb blend of sci-fi, fantasy and cosmic horror had me hooked from the opening page and I can honestly say that no book in recent memory has kept me guessing like this one. Just when you think you have figured out what is going on, it yanks the carpet out from under you. It’s a top-notch tale, told brilliantly with some delightfully creepy eldritch abominations to boot… what’s not to love.

The Vegas Rift is available on Audible in the UK and US now: Audible UK – Audible US

It is also available in Paperback and digital including Kindle Unlimited HERE.

You can find out more about Red Cape Publishing at their website  and following social media: Twitter – Instagram – Facebook.

Related Posts
Zoey’s Extraordinary Christmas trailer released

On her first holiday without her father, Zoey attempts to create a magical Christmas for her family just like the ones Mitch used to do. Zoey's Extraordinary Christmas, an all-new Read more

X Lives of Wolverine and X Deaths of Wolverine trailer released

Be there for the start of this epic tale across all of Wolverine’s history and future yet to come when X LIVES OF WOLVERINE and X DEATHS OF WOLVERINE. Benjamin Percy, Read more

Top Cow collects the original Cyberforce into Limited Edition Hardcover Edition

In celebration of Top Cow Productions/Image Comics’ 30th anniversary, Cyberforce is being collected in a special action-packed 664 page hardcover collection of the original stories that launched the Top Cow Universe. The original Cyberforce run Read more

Todd McFarlane debuts his first ever Superhero team book – The Scorched

The Scorched comic series, Todd McFarlane's highly anticipated first ever superhero team book, is next on deck in the Year of Spawn. It follows his three record-breaking new comic title releases Read more

Shattered trailer released

Directed by Luis Prieto, Shattered is in the tradition of Fatal Attraction and Basic Instinct comes this dazzling action-thriller starring Academy Award® nominee John Malkovich (RED) and Frank Grillo (Avengers: Read more

Red Cape Publishing to release horror book ‘Dirges in the Dark’ from author Ann Fox

Red Cape Publishing to release horror book ‘Dirges in the Dark’ from author Ann Fox on 4th February 2020. The first release of 2020 for Red Cape Publishing will be Read more

Red Cape Publishing to release Demons Never Die from David Paul Harris and P.J. Blakey-Novis

Red Cape Publishing are excited to bring you Demons Never Die, a unique collection of artwork and flash fiction from David Paul Harris and P.J. Blakey-Novis, on July 14th 2021. Read more

Red Cape Publishing to release Bow-Legged Buccaneers from Outer Space by David Owain Hughes

Red Cape Publishing are thrilled to announce the release of Bow-Legged Buccaneers from Outer Space by David Owain Hughes on February 17th 2021. From David Owain Hughes, author of South by Southwest Wales, comes the action-packed sci-fi horror Read more

Red Cape Publishing releasing ‘C is for Cannibals’ this July

Red Cape Publishing are proud to announce the release of the horror anthology book ‘C is for Cannibals’ on July 24th 2020. C is for Cannibals, is the third book in the Read more

Red Cape Publishing release of D is for Demons

D is for Demons, the fourth book in the epic A-Z of Horror series from Red Cape Publishing, which consists of twenty-six horror anthologies. Within these pages you will find a Read more

Red Cape Publishing release K is for Kidnap

Red Cape Publishing are pleased to announce the release of K is for Kidnap on October 1st 2021. K is for Kidnap, the eleventh book in an epic series of twenty-six horror anthologies. Read more

Red Cape Publishing release ‘The Cat That Caught The Canary’ by Antoinette Corvo on Audible

Red Cape Publishing are pleased to announce the release of The Cat That Caught The Canary by Antoinette Corvo on Audible. From Antoinette Corvo, author of Dirges in the Dark and The Ivory Tower, comes the hard-hitting drama Read more

Red Cape Publishing release ‘H is for Hell’

Red Cape Publishing are proud to announce the release of H is for Hell on January 13th 2021. Red Cape Publishing are looking take you on journey into hell in the latest Read more

Red Cape Publishing release ‘Home & Other Stories’ from P.J. Blakey-Novis on Audible

Red Cape Publishing are pleased to announce the release of Home & Other Stories by P.J. Blakey-Novis onto Audible and iTunes, narrated by Michael Brusasco. This is his sixth collection of short horror stories, following on from Read more

Red Cape Publishing announce the release of B is for Beasts on Audible narrated by Bill Perry

B is for Beasts is the latest book in ‘The A-Z of Horror’ series from Red Cape Publishing which is now available on Audible, and has been narrated by Bill Perry. B is for Read more

Red Cape Publishing acquire rights to ‘Madman Across the Water’ by Caroline Angel

Red Cape Publishing have acquired the rights to ‘Madman Across the Water’ from author Caroline Angel and will be relaunching the book in March 17th 2020. "For generations one family Read more

Preview: Sister Krampus (DVD)

SRS Cinema are excited to present another Christmas horror from cult director Mark Polonia’s “Sister Krampus”. Mark co-directs with his son Anthony on this one, and this is our second Read more

New Nightmare Alley trailer released

Nightmare Alley comes to theaters on December 17th 2021, and is directed by Guillermo del Toro. It is an American psychological thriller film with a screenplay by del Toro and Kim Morgan, Read more

New Hawkeye promos released

Disney+ and Marvel Studios invite you on an unexpected holiday getaway, unwrapping a brand-new teaser trailer and poster today for “Hawkeye,” a new series set in post-blip New York City. Read more

MultiVersus trailer released

Worlds will collide like you’ve never seen before in MultiVersus, the new platform fighter that lets you team up with or against your friends as some of the world’s most Read more

Founded Cult Faction in 2014. Some would describe him as a teacher, writer, dream weaver, and visionary... some would not...

%d bloggers like this: