CULT FACTION

For all your cult film, tv, cartoon, comic and video game needs

Red Cape Publishing release of D is for Demons

D is for Demons, the fourth book in the epic A-Z of Horror series from Red Cape Publishing, which consists of twenty-six horror anthologies.

Within these pages you will find a collection of thirteen terrifying stories from some of the finest independent writers on the scene today. From the disturbing to the humorous, the gruesome to the psychological, D is for Demons contains a range of unsettling stories that will make you sleep with the lights on!

D is for Demons features some of today’s best independent writers includes stories by Jessica Clem, Matt Doyle, Carmilla Voiez, Lesley Drane, David Green, P.J. Blakey-Novis, Molly Thynes, D.S. Ullery, Bryan Miller, J. Herrera Kamin, Mark Anthony Smith, Charles R. Bernard, and Dona Fox.

Paperback and digital versions of D is for Demons are included in Kindle Unlimited.

D is for Demons Paperback will also available from Barnes & Noble

You can find out more about Red Cape Publishing at www.redcapepublishing.com

Related Posts
Wyrmwood Apocalypse trailer released

The sequel to 2014's Wyrmwood: Road of the Dead is here! Directed by Kiah Roache-Turner, Wyrmwood Apocalypse takes place in a zombie-infested Australian wasteland, soldier Rhys has dedicated his life Read more

Trailer released for DC League of Super-Pets

Dwayne Johnson stars as the voice of Krypto the Super-Dog in Warner Bros. Pictures’ animated action adventure feature film “DC League of Super-Pets,” from director Jared Stern. The film also Read more

Shattered trailer released

Directed by Luis Prieto, Shattered is in the tradition of Fatal Attraction and Basic Instinct comes this dazzling action-thriller starring Academy Award® nominee John Malkovich (RED) and Frank Grillo (Avengers: Read more

Saved By The Bell Season 2 “Screech Tribute” released

The original cast of Zack, Kelly, Jessie, Slater, and Lisa Turtle honor their friend Screech Powers (the late Dustin Diamond) in this clip from Saved By The Bell Season 2. Read more

Red Cape Publishing to release Origin of Evil: Beginnings by Caroline Angel

Red Cape Publishing are thrilled to announce the release of Origin of Evil: Beginnings by Caroline Angel on November 10th 2021, Book Two in the Origin of Evil series. From Caroline Angel, author of Madman Read more

Red Cape Publishing to release of Nails by K.J. Sargeant on December 10th

Red Cape Publishing are pleased to announce the release of Nails by K.J. Sargeant on December 10th 2021. Jessie Clarke is about to find herself in the closest place to hell, at the Read more

Red Cape Publishing to release horror book ‘Dirges in the Dark’ from author Ann Fox

Red Cape Publishing to release horror book ‘Dirges in the Dark’ from author Ann Fox on 4th February 2020. The first release of 2020 for Red Cape Publishing will be Read more

Red Cape Publishing to release Demons Never Die from David Paul Harris and P.J. Blakey-Novis

Red Cape Publishing are excited to bring you Demons Never Die, a unique collection of artwork and flash fiction from David Paul Harris and P.J. Blakey-Novis, on July 14th 2021. Read more

Red Cape Publishing to release Bow-Legged Buccaneers from Outer Space by David Owain Hughes

Red Cape Publishing are thrilled to announce the release of Bow-Legged Buccaneers from Outer Space by David Owain Hughes on February 17th 2021. From David Owain Hughes, author of South by Southwest Wales, comes the action-packed sci-fi horror Read more

Red Cape Publishing releasing ‘C is for Cannibals’ this July

Red Cape Publishing are proud to announce the release of the horror anthology book ‘C is for Cannibals’ on July 24th 2020. C is for Cannibals, is the third book in the Read more

Red Cape Publishing release The Vegas Rift by David F. Gray on Audible

Red Cape Publishing are proud to announce the release of The Vegas Rift by David F. Gray on Audible, narrated by Michael Brusasco. Blending science-fiction, fantasy, and cosmic horror, The Vegas Rift is a story of epic Read more

Red Cape Publishing release K is for Kidnap

Red Cape Publishing are pleased to announce the release of K is for Kidnap on October 1st 2021. K is for Kidnap, the eleventh book in an epic series of twenty-six horror anthologies. Read more

Red Cape Publishing release ‘The Cat That Caught The Canary’ by Antoinette Corvo on Audible

Red Cape Publishing are pleased to announce the release of The Cat That Caught The Canary by Antoinette Corvo on Audible. From Antoinette Corvo, author of Dirges in the Dark and The Ivory Tower, comes the hard-hitting drama Read more

Red Cape Publishing release ‘H is for Hell’

Red Cape Publishing are proud to announce the release of H is for Hell on January 13th 2021. Red Cape Publishing are looking take you on journey into hell in the latest Read more

Red Cape Publishing release ‘Home & Other Stories’ from P.J. Blakey-Novis on Audible

Red Cape Publishing are pleased to announce the release of Home & Other Stories by P.J. Blakey-Novis onto Audible and iTunes, narrated by Michael Brusasco. This is his sixth collection of short horror stories, following on from Read more

Red Cape Publishing announce the release of B is for Beasts on Audible narrated by Bill Perry

B is for Beasts is the latest book in ‘The A-Z of Horror’ series from Red Cape Publishing which is now available on Audible, and has been narrated by Bill Perry. B is for Read more

Red Cape Publishing acquire rights to ‘Madman Across the Water’ by Caroline Angel

Red Cape Publishing have acquired the rights to ‘Madman Across the Water’ from author Caroline Angel and will be relaunching the book in March 17th 2020. "For generations one family Read more

Okinawa Rush final trailer released

TTake on the role of the martial arts master Hiro, Meilin, or Shin as they face off in a desperate fight for their lives against the Black Mantis clan. DOUBLE Read more

New Rumble trailer released

Paramount+ has unveiled a new trailer for Rumble, which lands on December 15th 2021. It stars Will Arnett, Geraldine Viswanathan, Terry Crews, Stephen A. Smith, Jimmy Tatro, Tony Danza, Ben Schwartz, Joe “Roman Reigns” Anoa'i and more. It Read more

Netflix’s Ultraman Season 2 teaser released

A new teaser trailer for the second season of Netflix’s ULTRAMAN has been released and it features the six Ultra Brothers! It will land globally in the spring of 2022 and Read more

Founded Cult Faction in 2014. Some would describe him as a teacher, writer, dream weaver, and visionary... some would not...

%d bloggers like this: