London Super Comic Convention announce sixth wave of guests

LSCC today announced their bumper Sixth wave of guests :

Mike Collins
Henry Davies
Michael Dialynas
Ian Edginton
Al Ewing
Duncan Fegredo
Jocelyn Fenton
John McCrea
Ula Moss
Nei Ruffino
Cavan Scott
Si Spurrier
Cameron Stewart
Lee Townsend
Christopher Uminga

For more info on our full line up guests please visit

Keep an eye on here, Twitter, Youtube and our website londonsupercomicconvention.comfor more announcements in the coming weeks!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.